Keynotes and Invited Speakers

Jason Lodge, Associate Professor, School of Education, Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences.
Deputy Associate Dean (Acad) Faculty of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences, The University of Queensland

Susan McKenney, Professor, University of Twente.
Extraordinary Professor of Technology-Enhanced Learning and Innovative Education and Training (TELIT) at North-West University in South Africa.

Lisa Marie Blaschke, Champion of Heutagogy (Self-Determined Learning)

Invited Speakers:

Margaret Bearman, Professor within the Centre for Research in Assessment and Digital Learning (CRADLE), Deakin University.

Student Panel, TBD